Need a solution? Here’s who to call.

Technical Tool Products is represented by knowledgeable, friendly account managers throughout the Midwest, including MN, SD, ND, WI, IA & NE.  These are people dedicated to improving manufacturing and creating long-term customer relationships.

To help us better serve you, please go to our Resources page, download the worksheet you need, and email it to the TTP representative nearest your place of business. Or, you can fax the worksheet to us at 952-974-3045

If you would like to place an order, request a quote, or check lead times on an item, please email orders@technicaltoolproducts.com or fax your PO/RFQ to 952-974-3045. TTP also has an email address for repairs. Please send repair inquiries, lead time requests, and purchase orders to repairs@technicaltoolproducts.com


 

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@technicaltoolproducts.com

ORDER INQUIRIES

orders@technicaltoolproducts.com
• Place an order
• Request a quote
• Check lead times

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

repairs@technicaltoolproducts.com
• Repair inquiries
• Lead time requests
• Purchase orders
 

PRESIDENT

John Quinn
952-974-3042 (Office)
jquinn@technicaltoolproducts.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Matt Clemens
(952) 767-3115
mclemens@technicaltoolproducts.com

SALES MANAGER

Jake Majerus
612-518-1787 (Cell)
jmajerus@technicaltoolproducts.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Austin Tiffany
612-867-4219 (Cell)
atiffany@technicaltoolproducts.com

REGIONAL SALES CONSULTANTS


Western Wisconsin/Eastern MN
Josh Brandt
612-360-0870 (Cell)
jbrandt@technicaltoolproducts.com


Western Iowa, Nebraska
Bob Franklin
402-850-0467 (Cell)
bfranklin@technicaltoolproducts.com


Eastern & Central Iowa
Tony Harms
651-472-2087
aharms@technicaltoolproducts.com


Central Minnesota
Heath Holste
612-290-1400
hholste@technicaltoolproducts.com


North Dakota, Northern Minnesota
Travis Moen
701-799-0254 (Cell)
tmoen@technicaltoolproducts.com


Key Account Manager
Austin Tiffany
612-867-4219 (Cell)
atiffany@technicaltoolproducts.com

 

SALES SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

Assembly, Material Handling & Software Solutions
Levi Lucht
507-841-1175 (Cell)
llucht@technicaltoolproducts.com

Overhead Material Handling
Joey Feliciano
952-406-1928 (Cell)
jfeliciano@technicaltoolproducts.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/INSIDE SALES

Sue Hamilton
952-698-6870 (Direct)
shamilton@technicaltoolproducts.com

Levi Lucht
507-841-1175 (Cell)
llucht@technicaltoolproducts.com

Cory Grimm
952-698-6882 (Direct)
cgrimm@technicaltoolproducts.com

Jon Prior
763-450-4380 (Direct)
jprior@technicaltoolproducts.com

ACCOUNTING

Cathy Quealy
952-698-6876 (Direct)
cquealy@technicaltoolproducts.com

Nancy Vojta
952-698-6874 (Direct)
nvojta@technicaltoolproducts.com

TOOL REPAIR SERVICE

Brad Zehowski
952-698-6881 (Repair Shop)
bzehowski@technicaltoolproducts.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

952-698-6873
 

MAILING ADDRESS

Technical Tool Products
2440 Fernbrook Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447
 

Toll Free: 866-TECH-TOOL (866-832-8665)
Local: 952-974-3042
Fax: 952-974-3045