Our Team

Since its inception, Technical Tool Products has aimed to create an environment that encourages hard work, transparency, and success. These values extend to each and every one of our co-workers, suppliers, and customers.

Here’s the best team on the planet waiting to serve you.

John Quinn

President

John has been passionate about supporting the industrial manufacturing industry for…. let’s just say a long time. From hydraulic jack repair to high-pressure hydraulics and pneumatic components for automation to industrial power tools and overhead material handling and forward into the next industrial revolution of software technologies and Industry 4.0, he remains passionate to provide excellent products, support, and service so his customers can succeed in a global economy. Blessed to be working with some of the smartest people in the industry, he loves exploring the next new thing while occasionally finding time to spend time outdoors or with his granddaughters (preferably at the same time).

phone: 952-974-3042
email: jquinn@technicaltoolproducts.com

Matt Clemens

General Manager

Matt brings a rich experience to TTP, including a Fortune 500 manufacturing company where he implemented Atlas Copco tools, overhead material handling, and a myriad of other responsibilities related to production engineering. He also spent time at a Minnesota-based manufacturing & wholesale distribution facility that required a complete restructure and in facilities management at an internationally recognized internet based company specializing in image publishing services. He carries a wealth of industry knowledge and disciplined process improvement.

phone: 952-767-3115
email: mclemens@technicaltoolproducts.com

Jake Majerus

Sales Manager

After a successful career in retail sales, Jake started with TTP in 2011. He quickly became a significant contributor to his customer’s success with innovative ideas and practical problem-solving. In 2017, he leveraged his twenty years of experience in the National Guard, previous leadership experience, and desire to help others succeed in a leadership role at TTP. As the company continues to add salespeople and technical support personnel, Jake’s leadership role fits perfectly into the continued growth plans of Technical Tool Products.

phone: 612-518-1787 (Cell)
email: jmajerus@technicaltoolproducts.com

Travis Moen

Top Selling Regional Sales Manager

When you are looking for great salespeople you’re looking for a needle in a haystack. They have to combine relentless efforts to bring great products and solutions to their customers, manage projects without getting bogged down, provide technical assistance or find the expert who can, and deliver on their promise day in and day out to a geographically dispersed and varied group of customers. Travis has been our top salesman for multiple years because he never loses sight of the opportunity to help his customers. He covers the great state of North Dakota where he lives (and golfs as often as he can), parts of South Dakota, and Northern Minnesota clear to the Canadian border. If you’re in his territory and haven’t experienced his professionalism give him a call today.

phone: 701-799-0254 (Cell)
email: tmoen@technicaltoolproducts.com

Levi Lucht

Sales Support Specialist - Assembly, Material Handling & Software Solutions

Levi came to Technical Tool Products after working as a production engineer at a major agricultural manufacturer. His broad range of experience, his precise and relentless problem-solving abilities, and his easy-going customer-friendly focus make him an invaluable resource to our sales and service teams. He lives in Jackson and sees quite a bit of the upper-Midwest in his travels from Roseau, MN to Grand Island, NE to Burlington, IA to Osceola, WI.

phone: 507-841-1175 (Cell),
email: llucht@technicaltoolproducts.com.

Joey Feliciano

Sales Support Specialist - Overhead Material Handling

Joey’s enthusiasm for Overhead Material Handling makes him the perfect advocate for this division of Technical Tool Products. Ask him to demo a Gorbel G-Force, Demag Variable Speed Hoist or take a walk through your facility where he will undoubtedly hit shins on something because he’s always looking up. Give him a call and he’ll have his SUV loaded and ready in minutes. You’ll find his willingness to work on your behalf too much to resist. He supports our sales team with all things material handling – from cranes to carts and everything in between.

phone: 952-406-1928 (Cell)
email: jfeliciano@technicaltoolproducts.com

Sue Hamilton

Customer Service

Sue enjoys her busy and ever-changing work day. She’s there when the phone rings when an order hasn’t shipped when a product needs to be shipped today, or when a sales guy needs a quote “yesterday.” Perhaps that unflappability comes from raising a family, or maybe it’s from commuting to work with her busy business owner/engineer husband. Whatever the reason, she’s a great customer service representative and feel free to contact her to experience it firsthand.

phone: 952-698-6870 (Direct),
email: shamilton@technicaltoolproducts.com.

Other Staff

REGIONAL SALES CONSULTANTS

Western Wisconsin/Eastern Minnesota
Josh Brandt
612-360-0870 (Cell)
jbrandt@technicaltoolproducts.com

Western Iowa, Southern South Dakota, Nebraska
Keith Kelsey
402-830-4599 (Cell)
kkelsey@technicaltoolproducts.com

Eastern & Central Iowa
Tony Harms
651-472-2087 (Cell)
aharms@technicaltoolproducts.com

Central Minnesota
Heath Holste
612-290-1400 (Cell)
hholste@technicaltoolproducts.com

North & South Dakota, Northwestern Minnesota
Travis Moen
701-799-0254 (Cell)
tmoen@technicaltoolproducts.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/INSIDE SALES

Sue Hamilton
952-698-6870 (Direct)
shamilton@technicaltoolproducts.com

Jon Prior
763-450-4380 (Direct)
jprior@technicaltoolproducts.com

Chris Lynch
clynch@technicaltoolproducts.com

ACCOUNTING

Cathy Quealy
952-698-6876 (Direct)
cquealy@technicaltoolproducts.com

Nancy Vojta
952-698-6874 (Direct)
nvojta@technicaltoolproducts.com

TOOL REPAIR SERVICE

Alex Erickson
952-698-6881 (Repair Shop)
aerickson@technicaltoolproducts.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

952-698-6873

MAILING ADDRESS

Technical Tool Products
2440 Fernbrook Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447

Directions

Toll-Free: 866-TECH-TOOL (866-832-8665)
Local: 952-974-3042, Fax: 952-974-3045